Mahrabpur Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Mahrabpur Railway station is located in Mahrabpur, Pakistan. Mahrabpur station operates 18 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 11up Hazara Express, 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 145up Sukkur Express, 146dn Sukkur Express, 14dn Awam Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express and 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
10DN Allama Iqbal Express

Sialkot to Karachi Cantt

10DN 01:30:00 01:32:00
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 12:15:00 12:17:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 16:13:00 16:15:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 14:04:00 14:06:00
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 05:48:00 05:50:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 23:09:00 23:11:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 10:52:00 10:54:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 22:33:00 22:35:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 03:30:00 03:32:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 00:04:00 00:06:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 00:50:00 00:52:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 02:20:00 02:22:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 23:45:00 23:47:00
47UP Rehman Baba Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

47UP 15:12:00 15:14:00
48DN Rehman Baba Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

48DN 08:06:00 08:08:00
7UP Tezgam

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

7UP 22:55:00 22:57:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 02:28:00 02:30:00
9UP Allama Iqbal Express

Karachi Cantt to Sialkot

9UP 19:49:00 19:51:00
Write Your Comments