NA-80 Gujranwala, National Assembly Constituency

NA-80 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujranwala, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-80 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-80


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-80

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Basharat Ali Khan Advocate Sunni Ittehad Council
Ch Ghulam Dastageer All Pakistan Muslim League
Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghuman Independent
Khalid Rafee Cheema Independent
Mian Muhammad Farooq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Muhammad Naeem Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Mukhtar Independent
Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Gujjar Awami Justice Party
Rana Asif Touseef Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Muhammad Adnan Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Asif Tauseef. Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Abu Bakar Siddique Bungoo. Independent
Mian Muhammad Qasim Farooq. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Tariq Habib. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-80 Latest News

More News of NA-80 این اے-80 کی مزید خبریں