NA-66 Jhelum, National Assembly Constituency

NA-66 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhelum, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-66 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-66


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-66

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Barrister Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Chuadhry Javed Anwar Comboh Advocate Independent
Chudhary Hamid Hameed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr Liaqat Ali Khan Independent
Dr Muhammad Arshad Shahid Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hafiz Ray Abdur Rehman Sahi Independent
Mahr Muhammad Yar Khan Lak Independent
Mehr Mansoor Hayat Luk Independent
Navid Ahmed Aslam Warriach Independent
Professor Farooq Ahmed Tajra Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Rana Sajid Mehmood Advocate Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Muhammad Subtain Shah Naqvi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tayyaba Zameer All Pakistan Muslim League
Aslam Katchela Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Babar Hameed Independent
Begum Malik Shoaib Awan Pakistan Muslim League
Dr.liaqat Ali Khan Independent
Muhammad Hamid Hameed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Mumtaz Akhtar Kahlu Independent
Peer Mushtaq Ahmed Shah Independent
Rana Sajid Mehmood Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shehzad Aslam Independent
Syed Ahmed Masood Zahidi Independent
Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-66 Latest News

More News of NA-66 این اے-66 کی مزید خبریں