NA-7 Lower Dir, National Assembly Constituency

NA-7 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lower Dir, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-7 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-7


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-7

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Asfandyar Wali Khan Awami National Party
Fazal Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ishtiaq Ahmad Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Kaleem Akbar Durrani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khanim Ullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Arshad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nadir Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Noor Zeb Independent
Omar Shahzad Independent
Sikandar Hayat Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Asfandiyar Wali Khan Awami National Party
Kalim Akbar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naseer Mohammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-7 Latest News

More News of NA-7 این اے-7 کی مزید خبریں