General Elections 2013

NA-80 National Assembly Faisalabad-VI - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Mian Muhammad Farooq from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 96039 votes, the second runner up was Rana Asif Touseef from Pakistan Muslim League who got 54427 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 343277 voters registered in NA-80, out of which 205706 votes were polled out, 198111 votes were valid and 7743 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 59.92 % for NA-80 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-80 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-80

Vote Registered 343277
Vote Polled 205706
Valid Votes 198111
Rejected Votes 7743
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-80

Candidates Party Votes
Mian Muhammad Farooq Pakistan Muslim League (N) 96039
Rana Asif Touseef Pakistan Muslim League 54427
Mian Muhammad Naeem Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 25015
Khalid Rafee Cheema Independent 12924
Ch Raza Nasrullah Ghuman Independent 5905
Basharat Ali Khan Advocate Sunni Ittehad Council 1465
Rana Muhammad Adnan Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1302
Ch Ghulam Dastageer All Pakistan Muslim League 482
Muhammad Mukhtar Independent 306
Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Gujjar Awami Justice Party 246

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-204 NA-216 NA-32 NA-82 NA-266 NA-187 NA-246 NA-71 NA-247 NA-245 NA-192 NA-256 NA-162 NA-79 NA-166 NA-244 NA-28 NA-57 NA-200 NA-214 NA-238 NA-222 NA-23 NA-253 NA-100 NA-75 NA-136 NA-225 NA-203 NA-243 NA-156 NA-168 NA-248 NA-259 NA-92 NA-27 NA-118 NA-236 NA-242 NA-9 NA-190 NA-119