PB-2 Zhob, Provincial Balochistan Assembly Constituency

PB-2 is constituency of Balochistan Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Zhob, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PB-2 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PB-2

Candidates in PB-2

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Khaliq Hazara Democratic Party
Abdul Manan Independent
Abdul Qayum Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdullah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Asghar Ali Gulzari Independent
Barat Ali Independent
Bibi Hanifa Independent
Bismillah Khan Khilji Independent
Ehsan Ullah Khan Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Faisal Mushtaq Sunni Ittehad Council
Fatima Ibrahim Independent
Imran Ali Independent
Jan Ali Changezi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Meera Jan Independent
Mir Muhammad Kazim Independent
Molvi Noor Muhammad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Akram Independent
Muhammad Amir Khan Mashwani Independent
Muhammad Ayub Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Hassan Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Muhammad Ibrahim Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ibrahim Kasi Awami National Party
Muhammad Imran Independent
Muhammad Ishaq Balochistan National Party
Muhammad Jaffar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Jaffar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Juma Independent
Muhammad Naeem Independent
Muhammad Ramzan Independent
Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent
Musa Khan All Pakistan Muslim League
Nadira Ehtisham Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Rajab Ali Independent
Sahar Gul Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shah Muhammad Independent
Shams Ullah Jamhoori Wattan Party
Syed Muhammad Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Syed Muhammad Raza Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Abdul Ali Hazara Independent
Abdul Khaliq Hazara Hazara Democratic Party
Arshad Iqbal Jadoon Independent
Ghulam Hassan Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ghulam Raza Independent
Habibullah Khan Independent
Jan Ali Changazai Independent
Khair Muhammad Independent
Khudai-e-dad Awami National Party
Lt. Colonel(R) Muhamamd Younas Changazi Pakistan Muslim League
Moluvi Noor Muhammad Bareech Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Sidique Independent
Sahar Gul Khan Khilji Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Nasir Ali Shah Alias Syed Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Zahir Shah Zaidi Independent

PB-2 Latest News In English