NA-34 Karak, National Assembly Constituency

NA-34 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karak, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-34 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-34


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-34

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hanan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Alam Khan Independent
Farid Khan Yousafzai Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fazlullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Haji Muhammad Umar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Hayatullah Khan Sadat Independent
Malak Azmat Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malak Rahmatullah Independent
Mst Nasrat Begum Independent
Muhammad Azam Khan Awami National Party
Muhammad Bashir Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shafiur Rahman All Pakistan Muslim League
Shahib Zada Muhammad Yaqub Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Syed Nasar Shah Independent
Dr.bahramand Khan Independent
Javed Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League
Malak Azmat Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Qazi Fazal Ullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Shamsul Qamar Khan Independent

NA-34 Latest News

More News of NA-34 این اے-34 کی مزید خبریں