PP-3 Attock, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-3 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Attock, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-3 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-3


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-3

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Majeed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ameer Qabal Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Ch Javed Kausar Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Imran Qamar Independent
Mirza Muhammad Bashir Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ikraam Independent
Raja Altaf Hussain Independent
Raja Ehtasham Ahmed Babar Independent
Raja Muhammad Idrees Independent
Raja Muhammad Tariq Kayani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Muhammad Zameer Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Raja Saghir Ahmed All Pakistan Muslim League
Zafar Mehmood Chaudry Independent
Ch. Javaid Kausar Advocate Pakistan Muslim League
Iftikhar Ahmed Warsi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Raja Tariq Kiani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Saeedain Khan Advocate Pakistan Amn Party
Salim Akram Independent

PP-3 Latest News

More News of PP-3