PK-83 Hangu, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-83

PK-83 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hangu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-83 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-83


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-83

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Fazal Mawla Independent
Haji Jalat Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Hussain Ahmad Kanju Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malak Riaz Ahmad Khan Independent
Malik Sardar Ahmad Independent
Mansoor Ali Awami Workers Party
Mohammad Idrees Khan Independent
Mohammad Salih Banori Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Molana Qutbuddin Abid Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhibullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Najeebullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rehmat Ali Awami National Party
Sajad Khan Independent
Sher Bahadar Zada Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Syed Fazal Akbar Independent
Haji Jalat Pakistan Muslim League
Hussain Ahmad Kanjo Independent
Muhammad Khan Nazarabad Independent
Rahmat Ali Awami National Party
Sher Muhammad Khan Alis Sher Khan Independent

PK-83 Latest News