PS-75 Sujawal, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-75 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sujawal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-75 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-75

Candidates in PS-75

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Aziz Qambrani All Pakistan Muslim League
Abdul Nabi Jamali Independent
Ali Hassan Independent
Dilshad Ali Bhutto Independent
Doctor Bandah Ali Leghari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ghulam Qadir Sindh United Party
Ghulam Rasool Babar Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Hafiz Saeed U Zaman Panhwar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Haji Muhammad Yousif Solangi Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Irfan Ali Independent
Khadim Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Hussain Thaheem Independent
Lahno Khan Jamali Independent
Moula Bux Lund Independent
Muhammad Bachal Rustamani Independent
Muhammad Bux Panhwar Independent
Muhib Ali Babar Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Mukhtiar Ali Babar Independent
Mumtaz Ali Leghari Independent
Peer Bux Chandio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Pir Syed Saleh Shah Jeelani Independent
Sanam Leghari Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Sartaj Ali Independent
Shahid Hussain Bhurgari Independent
Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani Millat Party
Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ubedullah Leghari Independent
Yaqoob Ali Independent
Zameer Ahmed Leghari Independent
Abdul Jabbar Jamali Independent
Dr.asghar Ali Shah Independent
Dr.bandah Ali Leghari Pakistan Muslim League
Hafiz Muhammad Ameen Jamali Independent
Manzoor Ali Babar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Rafique Jamali Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Najamuddin Leghari Independent
Pir Syed Saleh Shah Independent
Sartaj Ali Leghari Independent
Shamasuddin Bahoto Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Ghulam Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Shahan Shah Independent

PS-75 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PS-75