NA-26 Nowshera, National Assembly Constituency

NA-26 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Nowshera, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-26 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-26


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-26

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Samad Khan Independent
Akram Khan Durrani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Alamgir Khan Independent
Anwar Saifullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Doctor Raham Baz Khan Independent
Faridullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Hizbullah All Pakistan Muslim League
Imran Khan Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Main Asmatullah Shah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Malik Akhtar Ali Khan Independent
Matiullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Maulana Nasim Ali Shah Independent
Muhammad Hayat Khan Independent
Muqarab Khan Wazir Independent
Professor Muhammad Ibrahim Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Zafar Jehangir Khan Independent
Abdul Hafeez Independent
Lt: Col (R) Alhaj Inamullah Wazir Independent
Malik Nasir Khan Independent
Maulana Fazal Ur Rehman Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Mustafa Khan Independent
Muhammad Roshan Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-26 Latest News

More News of NA-26 این اے-26 کی مزید خبریں