PP-24 Chakwal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-24 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Chakwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-24 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-24


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-24

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Qayyum Choudhry Pakistan Muslim League
Choudhry Farooq Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Fawad Ahmad Independent
Iftikhar Ahmad Independent
Ismat Ali Independent
Khalid Mehmood Kayani Independent
Malik Sajid Mehmood Independent
Masood Iqbal All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Ehsan Independent
Muhammad Imran Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Taj Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Tariq Kamal Independent
Raja Yawar Kamal Khan Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Saqlain Independent
Dr. Abdul Qayyum Chaudhary Pakistan Muslim League
Hassan Ahmed Bukhari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Saeed Kiyani Independent
Raja Muhammad Imtiaz Kayani Independent
Syed Badar Mustafa Independent

PP-24 Latest News

More News of PP-24