NA-185 Muzaffargarh, National Assembly Constituency

NA-185 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Muzaffargarh, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-185 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-185


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-185

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Choudhry Muhammad Javaid Independent
Dr Manzoor Hussain Malik Independent
Ghulam Qadir Bajwa All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Abdul Majeed Channar Independent
Malik Ejaz Ahmad Channar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Khalil Ahmad Independent
Mian Farzand Ali Goheer Independent
Mian Muhammad Rasheed Sunni Ittehad Council
Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Safdar Independent
Muhammad Usman Farooq Independent
Muhammad Waqas Afzal Independent
Muhammd Farooq Azam Malik Bahawalpur National Awami Party
Munawar Hayat Abasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Nasrullah Khan Nasir Independent
Sahibzada Najeeb Afzal Abasi Independent
Sardar Javiad Iqbal Independent
Shafqat Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Afrooq Anwar Abbasi Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Baleegh-ur-rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Farooq Azam Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Usman Farooq Malik Independent
Sahibzadi Saira Abbasi Advocate Independent
Sardar Muhammad Hussain Khan Lodhi. Independent
Syed Irfan Ahmed Gardazi Independent

NA-185 Latest News

این اے-185 کی مزید خبریں