PS-52 Umerkot, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-52 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Umerkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-52 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-52


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-52

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abbas Ali Independent
Aijaz Ali Independent
Aijaz Ali Pitafi Independent
Ali Ahmed Palh Independent
Ali Bux Independent
Ali Mohammad Walhari Millat Party
Allah Bux Samoon Independent
Amarshi Independent
Asghar Ali Independent
Asif Anwar Millat Party
Ayoub Khan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Dr. Rahila Gul Magsi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Imdad Ali All Pakistan Muslim League
Imdad Ali Pitafi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khair Mohammad Khokhar Millat Party
Lakha Dino Lakhi Mohammad Rind Independent
Maqbool Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mir Muhammad Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Muhammad Asghar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Ishaque Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Muhammad Saleem Solangi Independent
Muhammad Usman Leghari Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nusrat Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Syed Sammar Hussain Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Abdul Hayee Leghari Independent
Aijaz Ali Independent
Dr. Irfan Gul Magsi Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Muhammad Solangi Independent
Gulzar Khaskheli Independent
Imdad Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Muhammad Khokhar Independent
Muhammad Aslam Arain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Azam Siddiqui Independent
Muhammad Saleh Kumbhar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Pir Fazal Ali Shah Jilani Independent
Zulfiqar Bachani Independent

PS-52 Latest News

More News of PS-52