NA-64 Chakwal, National Assembly Constituency

NA-64 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Chakwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-64 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-64


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-64

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Muhammad Ibrahim Shah Independent
Nadeem Afzal Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Nasreen Fatima Independent
Niaz Ahmad Kahoot Independent
Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Hafiz Abdul Jabbar Muavia Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Saeed Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Syed Farzand Ali Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Waseem Abbas Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Yasir Furqan Independent
Haroon Ehsan Piracha Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Muhammad Nawaz Independent
Muhammad Farooq Baha-ul-haq Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Nadeem Afzal Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Peerzada Muhammad Ibrahim Shah. Independent

NA-64 Latest News

More News of NA-64 این اے-64 کی مزید خبریں