NA-67 Jhelum, National Assembly Constituency

NA-67 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhelum, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-67 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-67


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-67

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdullah Mumtaz Kahloon Independent
Ch Anwar Ali Cheema Pakistan Muslim League
Ch Mumtaz Akhtar Kahloon Independent
Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Khokhar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Mian Muhammad Cheema Independent
Muhammad Ali Gujar Advocate Independent
Muhammad Sarwar Bhatti Independent
Nadeem Awan Independent
Rana Muhammad Riaz Thaikedar Independent
Sardar Ahsan Raza Advocate Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shams Naveed Cheema Advocate Independent
Ahtasham Murtaza Independent
Ch. Anwar Ali Cheema Pakistan Muslim League
Ch.muhammad Ali Gujar, Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr.zulfiqar Ali Bhatti Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mohsin Shah Nawaz Ranjha Independent
Syed Arif Abbas Shah Independent

NA-67 Latest News

More News of NA-67 این اے-67 کی مزید خبریں