PP-111 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-111 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-111 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-111

Candidates in PP-111

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Ghani Sandhu Independent
Adnan Iqbal Makki Independent
Amjad Farooq S/o Sufi Nazar Muhammad Independent
Amjid Farooq S/o Inayat Khan Independent
Aqib Ul Hassan Independent
Ch Ahmad Hassan Mattu Independent
Ch Imran Yousaf Independent
Ch Muhammad Faraz Independent
Ch Qurban Ali Khan Gujjar Independent
Dr Tariq Saleem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Haji Imran Zafar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Haji Muhammad Usman Tayab Independent
Ishtiaq Ahmad Khokhar Advocate Independent
Mahr Asif Hussain Saleemi Independent
Mahr Imtyaz Ahmad Independent
Mahr Irfan Ahmad Independent
Mian Haroon Masood Independent
Mian Imran Masood Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Anwar Sheikh Independent
Muhammad Younis Independent
Safeer Ahmad Independent
Saith Nadeem Ashraf Independent
Saleem Sarwar Jaura Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Shahbaz Mughal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Touqeer Tariq Butt Independent
Waqar Nadir Jaura Independent
Zahid Hussain Saleemi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Asif Hussain Saleemi Independent
Ch. Iftikhar Ahmed Independent
Ch. Iftikhar Ahmed Samma Independent
Ch. Muhammad Faraz Independent
Ch. Qurban Ali Khan Independent
Ch. Rizwan Akhtar Shaheen Independent
Ch. Sajjad Ahmed Lahneka Independent
Fizan Khalid Butt Independent
Haji Ghulam Farid Independent
Haji Imran Zafar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Haji Rasheed Ahmed Mirza Independent
Iftikhar Ahmed Warriach Kalarvi Independent
Ijaz Ahmed Malik Independent
Inam Ullah Khan Independent
Ishtiaq Ahmed Khokhar Advocate Independent
Liaqe Shehzad Butt Independent
Mehar Imtiaz Ahmed Chaudhary Independent
Mian Haroon Masud Independent
Mian Imran Masud Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Independent
Mirza Naeem Baig Gull Independent
Mirza Shakir Baig Independent
Miss Imrana Khalid Independent
Muhammad Faraz Chaudhary Independent
Naeem-ul-rehman Mirza Independent
Naveed Akhtar Butt Independent
Pervaiz Ahmed Butt Independent
Qazi Shahid Rasheed Advocate High Court Independent
Sultan Mehmood Independent
Syed Fiaz Hussain Shah Independent
Yousif Masih Independent

PP-111 Latest News In English

Browse More News of PP-111