NA-211 Naushahro Feroze, National Assembly Constituency

NA-211 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Naushahro Feroze, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-211 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-211


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-211

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Sattar Mughal Independent
Advocate Haji Khan Mashori Independent
Aftab Ahmed Rajput Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Alhando Shah Alias Zaffar Ali Shah Independent
Ali Gohar Kalhoro Independent
Asif Mustafa Jatoi Independent
Aziz Ahmed Behan Independent
Ghulam Farooque Independent
Ghulam Mustafa Korai Independent
Ghulam Shabir Burriro Independent
Mir Mohammad Solangi Independent
Muhammad Ameen Independent
Pir Sayed Ashique Muhydin Shah Millat Party
Pir Sayed Ashique Muhyudin Shah Independent
Rais Ghulam Murtaza Jatoi National Peoples Party
Rashid Ali Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Taimour Jatoi Independent
Zaffar Iqbal Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Behan Millat Party
Zulfiqar Ali Behan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ali Sher Son Of Abdul Haque Alias Dost Muhammad Independent
Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi National Peoples Party
Muhammad Akram Mughal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Bux Almani Independent
Qurban Ali Behan Independent
Rana Nisar Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Saeed Ahmed Jatoi Independent
Yawar Abbass Bhatti Independent
Zafar Ali Shah Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Behan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-211 Latest News

این اے-211 کی مزید خبریں