NA-143 Okara, National Assembly Constituency

NA-143 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Okara, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-143 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-143


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-143

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abu Bakar Muhammad Saeed Independent
Ch Nadeem Abbas Rebera Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khalid Mahmood Javed Independent
Liaqat Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malik Fakhar Iqbal Wattoo All Pakistan Muslim League
Mudassar Ejaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nasir Ali Independent
Noor Ul Aeen Rai Independent
Qari Nadeem Ahmad Owaisi Pakistan Justice Party
Rai Muhammad Aslam Kharal Pakistan Muslim League
Rai Muhammad Saleem Raza Independent
Sayyed Noor Ul Hassan Shah Independent
Sumaira Mushtaq Kharal Millat Party
Sumaira Mushtaq Kharal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Capt.(Rtd) Rai Ghulam Mujtaba Kharral Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch.sarfraz Hussain Bhatti Independent
Dr.liaquat Ali Kausar Independent
Muhammad Aslam Khan Kharral Pakistan Muslim League
Rai Muhammad Saleem Raza Kharral Advocate Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-143 Latest News

این اے-143 کی مزید خبریں