General Elections 2013

PP-111 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-XV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Haji Imran Zafar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 35515 votes, the second runner up was Saleem Sarwar Jaura from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 31215 votes. 27 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 199155 voters registered in PP-111, out of which 95505 votes were polled out, 94239 votes were valid and 1558 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 47.95 % for PP-111 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-111 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-111

Vote Registered 199155
Vote Polled 95505
Valid Votes 94239
Rejected Votes 1558
Percentage of Votes Polled 47.95 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-111

Candidates Party Votes
Haji Imran Zafar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 35515
Saleem Sarwar Jaura Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 31215
Mian Imran Masood Pakistan Muslim League 19841
Zahid Hussain Saleemi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3739
Dr Tariq Saleem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 2413
Haji Muhammad Usman Tayab Independent 143
Mahr Asif Hussain Saleemi Independent 124
Abdul Ghani Sandhu Independent 108
Amjid Farooq S/o Inayat Khan Independent 105
Waqar Nadir Jaura Independent 98
Ch Muhammad Faraz Independent 64
Mian Haroon Masood Independent 59
Shahbaz Mughal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 43
Safeer Ahmad Independent 43
Ch Qurban Ali Khan Gujjar Independent 37
Amjad Farooq S/o Sufi Nazar Muhammad Independent 31
Muhammad Anwar Sheikh Independent 28
Mahr Irfan Ahmad Independent 26
Muhammad Younis Independent 17
Aqib Ul Hassan Independent 17
Saith Nadeem Ashraf Independent 16
Ishtiaq Ahmad Khokhar Advocate Independent 13
Mahr Imtyaz Ahmad Independent 11
Ch Ahmad Hassan Mattu Independent 7
Ch Imran Yousaf Independent 5
Adnan Iqbal Makki Independent 5
Touqeer Tariq Butt Independent 4

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-270 PP-188 PP-9 PP-14 PP-235 PP-213 PP-283 PP-149 PP-203 PP-81 PP-49 PP-41 PP-223 PP-16 PP-101 PP-216 PP-125 PP-123 PP-167 PP-24 PP-183 PP-176 PP-28 PP-161 PP-211 PP-251 PP-34 PP-93 PP-222 PP-256 PP-139 PP-159 PP-228 PP-193 PP-129 PP-36 PP-157 PP-7 PP-78 PP-133 PP-79 PP-12