PP-13 Rawalpindi, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-13 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-13 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-13


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-13

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhary Habib Ur Rehman Afzal Independent
Chaudhary Hamad Afzal Independent
Chaudhary Rasab Khan Independent
Haji Malik Pervez Akhter Awan Independent
Haji Sher Zaman Independent
Malik Ghulam Raza Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Arif Abbasi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Kamran Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Zubair Kayani Independent
Mullana Muhammad Ayaz Independent
Raja Fayaz Khan Janjua Independent
Raja Shahid Mehmood Papu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Tariq Mehmood Independent
Sajjad Khan Independent
Sheikh Khizar Hayat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Uzair Hamid Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abid Pervez (Alias Abid Mughal) Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ch. Muhammad Adnan Pakistan Muslim League
Ishtiaq Ahmed Mirza Independent
Khalid Iqbal Bhatti Independent
Malik Ghulam Raza Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhammad Masood Independent
Raja Shahid Mehmood Pappu Independent
Sanobar Gul Independent
Sheikh Qadir Bakhsh Independent
Sher Muhammad Khan Independent
Sohail Ahmed (Rana) Independent

PP-13 Latest News

More News of PP-13