NA-91 Sargodha, National Assembly Constituency

NA-91 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sargodha, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-91 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-91


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-91

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Khan Mazhar Abbas Khan Rajbana Independent
Mohammad Ameer Sultan Independent
Muhammad Mehboob Sultan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mujahid Abbas Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nadeem Mumtaz Qureshi Mustaqbil Pakistan
Najaf Abbas Sial Independent
Sardar Azhar Ali Mekan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Atta Ullah Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Mehboob Sultan Pakistan Muslim League
Sahibzada Muhammad Tahir Sultan Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-91 Latest News

More News of NA-91 این اے-91 کی مزید خبریں