NA-213 Shaheed Benazirabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-213 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shaheed Benazirabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-213 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-213

Candidates in NA-213

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Majeed Majeed Bhya Independent
Abdul Rasheed Bhya Independent
Abdul Wahab Abbasi Independent
Abid Ali Independent
Aftab Ahmed Zardari Independent
Chacha Maqbool Brohi Independent
Chacha Sadique Arain Independent
Choudary Tariq Barkat Arain Independent
Doctor Abdullah Rind Independent
Dr Azra Fazal Pechuho Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Farooque Ahmed Chandio Independent
Fouzia Sikandar Rind Independent
Gul Muhammad Keerio Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Hafiz Muhammad Hanif Usmani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Ibrahim Independent
Inayat Ali Rind Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Kamran Azizullah Abro Independent
Khan Bahadur Bhatti Independent
Muhammad Ghufran Rajput All Pakistan Muslim League
Mukhtar Ahmed Chandio Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Mushtaque Hussain Khaskheli Independent
Raja Dahar Independent
Rao Muhamamd Mujeeb Independent
Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind Independent
Shakeel Qazi Independent
Sohrab Khan Mari Independent
Syed Athar Hussain Shah Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Syed Ghulam Mohyuddin Shah Independent
Syed Zafar Ali Shah Independent
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Wajehudin Independent
Adil Maqsood Independent
Advocate Ayaz Ahmed Arain Independent
Aftab Ahmed Independent
Ali Asghar Rind Independent
Azra Fazal Pecheho Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghulam Hyder Rahu Independent
Hizbullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Mureed Brohi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sher Muhammad Jamali Independent
Syed Ghulam Mohiuddin Shah Independent
Syed Zahid Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Zia-ul-hassan Lanjar Independent

NA-213 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-213

NA-213 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-213