PP-21 Chakwal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-21 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Chakwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-21 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-21


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-21

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Akhtar Hussain Independent
Amir Nazar Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Peer Shoukat Hussain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Raja Asad Raza Janjua Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Naveed Akhtar Satti Independent
Tanveer Aslam Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Asad Nawaz Awan. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Pir Shaukat Hussain Shah Pakistan Muslim League
Tanvir Aslam Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-21 Latest News

More News of PP-21