NA-32 Kohat, National Assembly Constituency

NA-32 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kohat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-32 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-32


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-32

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Akbar Chitrali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Latif Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Asma Mehmood Independent
Hidayat Ur Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Iftikhar Ud Din All Pakistan Muslim League
Irshad Alam Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Kamal Abdul Jamil Independent
Muhammad Hakeem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Yahya Independent
Muhammad Younas Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Muzafar Ali Shah Jan Awami National Party
Molvi Muhammad Jehangir Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Nadir Khawaja Independent
Sardar Muhammad Khan Independent
Shahzada Ghulam Muhyuddin Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahzada Muhyuddin Pakistan Muslim League

NA-32 Latest News

More News of NA-32 این اے-32 کی مزید خبریں