NA-73 Sialkot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-73 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sialkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-73 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-73


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-73

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Majeed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ameer Muhammad Khan Independent
Asghar Ali Jara Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Aziz Ahmed Khan Masti Khel Independent
Ehsan Ullah Khan Baluch Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Farooq Ahmed Khan Hassan Khaili Independent
Malik Anzar Ali Khawar Independent
Muhammad Arshad Awan Independent
Muhammad Arshad Faqir Pakistan Justice Party
Muhammad Khan Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Sana Ullah Khan Masti Khail Independent
Najeeb Ullah Khan Niazi Independent
Nighat Yasmin Begum Independent
Qari Fateh Khan Sunni Ittehad Council
Qazi Naeem Akhtar Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Abdul Majeed Khan Khanan Khel Independent
Ali Asghar Independent
Muhammad Sana Ullah Khan Masti Khel Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Tariq Khan Niazi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-73 Latest News

More News of NA-73 این اے-73 کی مزید خبریں