NA-16 Abbottabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-16 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Abbottabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-16 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-16


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-16

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arif Hussain Independent
Azeem Ullah Independent
Hassan Ahmed Khan Independent
Khan Ameer Independent
Malik Khalid Naeem Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Maulana Mian Hussain Jalali Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Syed Haider Ali Shah Awami National Party
Syed Ibne Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Umar Fayaz Independent
Abdul Wakeel Independent
Azmat Ali Khan Bangash Independent
Doctor Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal Independent
Maulana Mian Hussain Jalali Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Syed Haider Ali Shah Awami National Party

NA-16 Latest News

More News of NA-16 این اے-16 کی مزید خبریں