PK-55 Mardan, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-55

PK-55 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Mardan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-55 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-55


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-55

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abid Ali Independent
Afsar Khan Independent
Aurangzeb Khan Awami National Party
Ijaz Ahmed Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan
Khan Afzal Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Khan Afzal Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mufti Kafyat Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Miskeen Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Muhammad Tahir Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Raja Muhammad Ishfaq Independent
Raja Muhammad Ishfaq Independent
Sajid Mumtaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sajid Mumtaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Saleh Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sardar Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shehzada Muhammad Gustasap Khan Independent
Zahoor Ahmed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mufti Khafiat Ullah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Naveed Akhtar Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sajjad Ahmed Paracha Independent
Shahzada Muhammad Gushtasp Khan Pakistan Muslim League

PK-55 Latest News