NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-190 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dera Ghazi Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-190 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-190

NA-190 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-190

NA-190 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-190