PK-84 Hangu, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-84

PK-84 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hangu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-84 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-84


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-84

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Jalil Khan Independent
Badshah Moeen Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Dost Muhammad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fazal Karim Independent
Hanifa Advocate Independent
Inamul Haq Independent
Izzat Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League
Khaista Badshah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mahmood Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Ayub Khan Awami National Party
Nasr Ullah Khan Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Qari Mahmood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sayed Akbar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sherin Muhammad Swati Awami Workers Party
Syed Jehangir Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Tal Hayat Khan Independent
Ubaid Ur Rahman Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati)
Matiullah Khan Independent
Mohammad Anwar Zaman Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mohammad Ayub Khan Awami National Party
Mohammad Riaz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ishaq Khan Independent
Qari Mahmood Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sher Alam Khan Independent

PK-84 Latest News

More News of PK-84