NA-102 Faisalabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-102 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-102 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-102


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-102

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Hanjra Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Chaudhary Shaukat Ali Bhatti Independent
Chaudhary Usman Khizar Mangat Independent
Habib Ullah Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hajan Allah Rakhi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Akram Mujahid Independent
Muhammad Ateeq Ur Rehman Malik Independent
Nasir Ayyub Awan Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nasrullah Khan Hanjra Independent
Riaz Ahmad Tarar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Saira Afzal Tarar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch Shoukat Ali Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Shoukat Hayyat Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Saira Afzal Tarar Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-102 Latest News

More News of NA-102 این اے-102 کی مزید خبریں