PP-15 Rawalpindi, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-15 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-15 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-15


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-15

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arshid Mehmood Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Dilshad Hussain Shah Independent
Ejaz Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Eng Jameel Ahmad Malik Communist Party Of Pakistan
Malik Hameed Akbar Independent
Malik Muhammad Azam Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Arif Bhatti Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Bahadar Khan Alias Jhala Khan Independent
Muhammad Daud Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Suleman Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Riaz Ali Abbas Independent
Sajid Mehmood Independent
Shahid Mehmood Sheikh Independent
Shaukat Zaman Yousafsai Awami National Party
Syed Asad Abbas Independent
Syed Shah Shafique Pervaiz Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Muhammad Sulman Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Ejaz Hussain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League

PP-15 Latest News

More News of PP-15