PP-209 Khanewal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-209 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khanewal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-209 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-209


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-209

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arshad Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Hafiz Nadeem Abbas Independent
Imdad Ullah Abasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Sajjad Hussain Joiya Independent
Mehmood Nawaz Joiya Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Imtiaz Ahmad Independent
Muhammad Dilawar Sabir Independent
Rana Sohail Riaz Independent
Rao Muhammad Tasleem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shah Jahan Independent
Syed Mazhar Hussain Shah Bukhari Independent
Tahir Rasool Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Waheed Ahmad Kamal All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Ijaz Ahmed Wigha Mal Independent
Malik Muhammad Ajmal Joyia Pakistan Muslim League
Mehmood Nawaz Joyia Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Arshad Iqbal Arain Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Ashiq Gill Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Muhammad Ijaz Noon Independent
Rana Muhammad Jahangir Noon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rana Muhammad Jahanzeb Noon Independent

PP-209 Latest News

More News of PP-209