PP-4 Attock, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-4 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Attock, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-4 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-4


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-4

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arshad Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Brig (R) Muhammad Hasan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch Sarfraz Ahmed Khan Independent
Ch. Sajid Mehmood Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Gul Ikhlaq Hussain Thathal Adv Independent
Jahangir Hummayun Independent
Majeed Akhtar Hussain Independent
Mirza Tajammal Hussain Jaral Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Aftab Kayani Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Hamza Shahzad Raza Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Jahangir All Pakistan Muslim League
Muneer Ahmed Independent
Raja Hameed Ahmed Saleem Independent
Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Raja Tariq Aziz Bhatti Independent
Sohaib Bin Masood Independent
Syed Zubair Aziz Bukhari Independent
Brig(R) Muhammad Hassan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Muhammad Hameed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shaukat Aziz Bhatti Pakistan Muslim League
Yehya Faiz (Retired) Independent

PP-4 Latest News

More News of PP-4