NA-235 Dadu, National Assembly Constituency

NA-235 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dadu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-235 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-235


General Election 25 Jul 2018


Bye Election 22 Aug 2013


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in NA-235

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Sattar Independent
Dev Das Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ghulam Murtaza Papu Shar Independent
Khuda Bux Dars Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Madad Ali Independent
Manthar Independent
Muhammad Ismail Dars Independent
Muhammad Israr Qureshi Independent
Nisar Ahmed Wassan Independent
Prem Soni Independent
Qurat-ul-ain Mari Independent
Shazia Mari Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Ghulam Hassan Shah Independent
Devdas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Dharmoon Mal Independent
Haji Taj Muhammad Khan Independent
Meer Hassan Dars Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Iqbal Rajput Independent
Pir Sadaruddin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Qurat Ul Ain Mari Independent
Shazia Marri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-235 Latest News

این اے-235 کی مزید خبریں