NA-75 Sialkot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-75 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sialkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-75 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-75


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-75

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chauhdary Adnan Mustafa Buttar Independent
Chauhdary Khawar Shafiq Ahmad Independent
Faqeer Hussain Faqeer Independent
Farooq Ahmad Chatha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Fawad Ahmad Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ghulam Rasool Sahi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Imtiaz Ahmad Lahra Independent
Javed Ahmad Chatha Independent
Khalid Farooq Bajwa Independent
Mian Rehan Maqbool Independent
Muhammad Afzal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Asghar Independent
Muhammad Aslam Independent
Naseer Ahmad Hundal Independent
Pir Syed Tahir Ali Kazmi Independent
Saeed Javed Independent
Syed Ghulam Abul Hassan Shah Markazi Jamiat Mushaikh Pakistan
Syedah Huma Tehseen Independent
Tariq Mahmood Bajwa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Zafar Zulqarnain Sahi Independent
Dr. Muhammad Shafique Chadhury. Independent
Khizar Nawaz Bajwa. Independent
Lietutant Col (R)ghulam Rasul Sahi. Pakistan Muslim League
Mehr Jehangir Akbar Wains. Independent
Muhammad Tanvir. Independent
Tariq Mehmood Bajwa. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Wajad Mustafa Bajwa. Independent

NA-75 Latest News

More News of NA-75 این اے-75 کی مزید خبریں