NA-241 Korangi Karachi, National Assembly Constituency

NA-241 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Korangi Karachi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-241 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-241


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-241

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razzaq Independent
Ali Afsar Tanoli Tehreek-e-suba Hazara
Ali Ahmed Millat Party
Ali Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Doctor Saeed Ahmed Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Haji Muhammad Barki Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Misbahul Alam Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Mohammad Laeeque Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mohammad Mujahid Karim Independent
Molana Rehmanuddin Shamzai Independent
Munir Dad Khattak Independent
Nusrah Kamran Independent
Shahid Anjum Khan Independent
Shakeel Ahmed Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Afsar Independent
Syed Ahmed Ali Pakistan Falah Party
Syed Akhter Ul Iqbal Qadri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Karam Darwesh Awami National Party
Yousuf Rehman Independent
Zafar Ahmed Ghori Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ameer Zada Khan Yousaf Zai Independent
Dr. Ismail Independent
Dr. Muhammad Shakir Alam Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Jameel Ur Rehman Independent
Muhammad Gulzar Ahmed Khaliqi Independent
Muhammad Yaqoob Independent
Rujhanullah Afridi Independent
S.a.iqbal Qadiri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shakeel Ahmed Independent
Wazeer Ahmed Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zarbali Syed Awami National Party

NA-241 Latest News

این اے-241 کی مزید خبریں