General Elections 2013

NA-241 National Assembly Korangi Karachi-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Akhter Ul Iqbal Qadri from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 95584 votes, the second runner up was Doctor Saeed Ahmed Afridi from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 27827 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 312861 voters registered in NA-241, out of which 165431 votes were polled out, 163098 votes were valid and 968 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.87 % for NA-241 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-241 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-241

Vote Registered 312861
Vote Polled 165431
Valid Votes 163098
Rejected Votes 968
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.87 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-241

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Akhter Ul Iqbal Qadri Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 95584
Doctor Saeed Ahmed Afridi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 27827
Misbahul Alam Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 11697
Mohammad Laeeque Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 11438
Syed Karam Darwesh Awami National Party 7190
Ali Ahmed Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3361
Molana Rehmanuddin Shamzai Independent 621
Yousuf Rehman Independent 590
Haji Muhammad Barki Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 516
Syed Ahmed Ali Pakistan Falah Party 343
Abdul Razzaq Independent 282
Syed Afsar Independent 190
Mohammad Mujahid Karim Independent 107
Ali Afsar Tanoli Tehreek-e-suba Hazara 101
Shakeel Ahmed Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 101
Munir Dad Khattak Independent 94
Nusrah Kamran Independent 29
Shahid Anjum Khan Independent 15
Zafar Ahmed Ghori Awami Muslim League Pakistan 12
Ali Ahmed Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-186 NA-185 NA-165 NA-184 NA-201 NA-80 NA-222 NA-52 NA-180 NA-57 NA-157 NA-162 NA-104 NA-5 NA-154 NA-87 NA-236 NA-73 NA-269 NA-260 NA-86 NA-156 NA-88 NA-172 NA-35 NA-92 NA-21 NA-257 NA-262 NA-138 NA-123 NA-132 NA-108 NA-85 NA-175 NA-233 NA-182 NA-221 NA-78 NA-272 NA-51 NA-229