NA-209 Khairpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-209 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khairpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-209 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-209


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-209

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ali Nawaz Buriro Independent
Anwar Ali Independent
Ghazain Shfiq Khoso Independent
Hafiz Nasrullah Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mir Hassan Khoso Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Munir Ahmed Pathan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rashid Hassan Khoso Independent
Tahir Hussain Khoso Independent
Anwer Ali Channa. Independent
Anwer Siyal Bhai. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mir Hazzar Khan Bijarani. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Naseer Khan Khoso. Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mir Shabbir Ali Bijarani. Independent
Moula Bux Khoso. Independent
Mufti Ali Hassan Buriro. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Shanker Lal Bhai. Independent

NA-209 Latest News

این اے-209 کی مزید خبریں