NA-112 Toba Tek Singh, National Assembly Constituency

NA-112 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Toba Tek Singh, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-112 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-112


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-112

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Bilal Hussain Gondal Independent
Ch Abdul Qayyum Bajwa Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ch Ejaz Ahmed Cheema Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Imran Hussain Khan Ghumman Advocate Independent
Jhangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Mohammad Awais Ghumman Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Salman Saif Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Usman Javed Ghumman Independent
Yasir Iqbal Ghumman Independent
Ch.adrees Ahmed Cheema Independent
Ch.shujat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League
Lt.col.(R) Sultan Sikandar Ghumman. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rana Abdul Rahim Bin Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan Independent
Rana Abdul Sattar Bin Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sheikh Shafiq Ur Rehman Independent

NA-112 Latest News

More News of NA-112 این اے-112 کی مزید خبریں