PP-12 Rawalpindi, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-12 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-12 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-12


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-12

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Azhar Bin Kareem Independent
Babar Sultan Jadoon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr Baber Zahir Uddin Jannat Pakistan Party
Hafiz Muhammad Mazhar Ullah Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Ijaz Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Javad Iqbal Tehreek-e-hussainia Pakistan
Muhammad Afzal Khan Independent
Muhammad Akmal Mirza Independent
Muhammad Hanif Chaudhry Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Ilyas Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Kamran Mughal Independent
Muzhar Hussain Independent
Nasif Mehmood Independent
Sardar Muhammad Naseem Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shaukat Hayat Independent
Sher Yar Riaz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Zohaib Ali Khan Afridi Pakistan Muslim League
Zulfiqar Ahsan Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

PP-12 Latest News

More News of PP-12