NA-220 Umerkot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-220 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Umerkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-220 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-220


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-220

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abida Hashmi Independent
Abul Khair Mohammad Zubair Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Bilal Ahmed Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Mir Haider Ali Khan Talpur Independent
Mohammad Sagheer Millat Party
Mohammad Sagheer Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Adnan Khan Independent
Muhammad Jeelani Independent
Muhammad Sulleman Independent
Rizwan Qureshi Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari Independent
Syed Waseem Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Irfan Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Jameel Ahmed Shaikh Independent
Muhammad Suleman Independent
Qari Mushtaque Ahmed Farooqui Pakistan Muslim League
Saghir Ahmed Qureshi Independent
Sahibzada Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sahibzada Shabbir Hassan Ansari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Salahuddin Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-220 Latest News

این اے-220 کی مزید خبریں