NA-114 Jhang, National Assembly Constituency

NA-114 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhang, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-114 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-114


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-114

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahsan Abbas Independent
Ahsan Abbas Millat Party
Ch Fazal Kareem Independent
Ghulam Abbas Independent
Ghulam Abbas Millat Party
Mian Tariq Mehmood Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mohsin Ikram Independent
Muhammad Jameel Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mujam Ali Independent
Qamar Abbas Chand Independent
Rana Muhammad Irfan Sunni Ittehad Council
Samee Ullah Kalair Independent
Syed Akhtar Hussain Rizvi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Ali Raza Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan
Yasir Irfan Ul Islam Independent
Zahid Hamid Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Abbas Ali Independent
Ch: Abdul Sattar Pakistan Muslim League
Ghulam Abbas Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mufti Muhammad Younas Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Zahid Hamid Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-114 Latest News

More News of NA-114 این اے-114 کی مزید خبریں