PP-170 Lahore, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-170 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-170 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-170


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-170

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razaq Independent
Ahmad Sajjad Haidar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ali Niayaz Independent
Amjad Ali Independent
Fazal Wadoda Independent
Hamad Yasin Kamboo Independent
Ilyas Dogar Independent
Imtiaz Ahmad Kahloon Independent
Irfan Ul Hasan Bhati Independent
Kashif Ali Bahtti Independent
Maqsood Ahmad Awan Independent
Mian Ijaz Hussain Bahtti Independent
Mian Ziaullah Zia Independent
Muhammad Abad Independent
Muhammad Aslam Independent
Muhammad Azam Independent
Muhammad Ehtsham Amirudin Independent
Muhammad Rashid Independent
Muhammad Shafi Independent
Muhammad Shahzad Independent
Muhammad Shohaib Independent
Mumtaz Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mushtaq Hussain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Naveed Husain Independent
Nomees Amoon Independent
Rana Falik Shir Independent
Rana Ghulam Sarwar Independent
Shazia Cheema Independent
Syed Shuazib Hussain Shah Independent
Tariq Mehmood Bajwa Independent
Tariq Saeed Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Asif Jillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Choudhary Irshad Ali Anjum, Advocate. Independent
Choudhary Muhammad Zafar Ul Haq Independent
Haji Arshad Ali Independent
Hamid Munir Independent
Malik Muhammad Azam Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Absar Ul Haq Independent
Muhammad Tariq Awan Independent
Sahibzada Ghulam Murtaza Shazi Independent
Sardar Kashif Qadeer Independent
Sardar Muhammad Ilyas Dogar Independent
Tariq Mehmood Bajwa Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-170 Latest News

More News of PP-170