NA-214 Shaheed Benazirabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-214 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shaheed Benazirabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-214 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-214


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-214

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Advocate Sikandar Ali Keerio Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ali Asghar Rind Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ali Bux Chandio Independent
Farooque Ahmed Chandio Independent
Ghulam Nabi Rahoo Independent
Ghulam Shah Independent
Hafiz Abdul Razzak Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Hassan Ali Rajput Independent
Lal Muhammad Alias Muhammad Anwar Independent
Muhammad Amjad Murad Khanzada Independent
Niaz Muhammad Chandio Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Nisar Ali Keerio Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Noor Ahmed Independent
Syed Ghulam Ali Shah Independent
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Mehmood Ahmed Shah Independent
Abdul Wahab Independent
Ali Asghar Rind Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Dr. Bahadur Khan Dahri Independent
Hafiz Abdul Razaq Parhyar Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Khan Muhammad Dhari Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Munir Shah Independent
Sikander Ali Keerio Independent
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah S/o Syed Asadullah Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah S/o Syed Sabbir Ahmed Sha Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Mahmood Ahmed Shah Independent

NA-214 Latest News

این اے-214 کی مزید خبریں