NA-82 Gujranwala, National Assembly Constituency

NA-82 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujranwala, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-82 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-82


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-82

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Asad Ali Ansari Independent
Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal Pakistan National Muslim League
Dr Munawar Fayyaz Sunny Independent
Makhdoom Syyed Zawar Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Kashif Awan Independent
Malik Muhammad Siddique Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League
Mehr Hamid Rashid Independent
Mian Muhammad Younis Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mian Saqib Rehman Independent
Mohtarma Nazish Aslam Advocate Awami Justice Party
Mufti Abdul Shakoor Rizvi Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Aslam Miraj Awami Workers Party
Muhammad Umer Independent
Naveed Ahmad Sindhu Independent
Nisar Akbar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Peer Muhammad Fazal Haq Independent
Rana Ihsan Afzal Khan Independent
Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Javed Ashraf Independent
Sahibzada Muhammad Hamid Raza Sunni Ittehad Council
Sarfraz Ahmad Independent
Tipu Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Aezid Mahmood Khan. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Anjam Naseem Pawar. Independent
Mahmood Ahmad Khan Qalandar. Pakistan Qaumi Party
Rana Zahid Mahmood. Pakistan Muslim League
Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal-e-kareem. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saqib Rehman. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

NA-82 Latest News

این اے-82 کی مزید خبریں