PP-206 Khanewal, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-206 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Khanewal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-206 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-206


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-206

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razzaq Independent
Ajmal Khan Independent
Faiz Rasool Independent
Ijaz Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Kashif Zafar Independent
Khursheed Abbas Independent
Malik Muhammad Akram Kahnu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Muhammad Aslam Independent
Muhammad Asghar Independent
Muhammad Ayub Khan Ghallu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Ramzan Independent
Naghma Mushtaq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Muhammad Afsar Independent
Syed Najaf Hussain Shah Independent
Abdul Razzaq Rajput Independent
Ahmed Mujtaba Gillani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Atique Ahmed Independent
Faiz Rasool Khan Independent
Kashif Zafar Independent
Maulana Khalil Ahmed Asad Independent
Muhammad Bakhsh Independent
Muhammad Kaleem Ullah Independent
Naghma Mushtaq Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Nawab Muhammad Iqbal Khan Advocate Independent
Rana Ahsan Rasool Noon Independent
Wahid Bakhsh Fakhar Independent

PP-206 Latest News

More News of PP-206