General Elections 2013

PP-206 Punjab Assembly Khanewal-IV - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Naghma Mushtaq from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 43228 votes, the second runner up was Malik Muhammad Akram Kahnu from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 31509 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 164242 voters registered in PP-206, out of which 98536 votes were polled out, 99017 votes were valid and 2955 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 60 % for PP-206 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-206 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-206

Vote Registered 164242
Vote Polled 98536
Valid Votes 99017
Rejected Votes 2955
Percentage of Votes Polled 60 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-206

Candidates Party Votes
Naghma Mushtaq Pakistan Muslim League (N) 43228
Malik Muhammad Akram Kahnu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 31509
Muhammad Ayub Khan Ghallu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 10681
Rana Muhammad Afsar Independent 10038
Malik Muhammad Aslam Independent 1163
Faiz Rasool Independent 584
Syed Najaf Hussain Shah Independent 335
Ajmal Khan Independent 286
Khursheed Abbas Independent 221
Ijaz Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 154
Abdul Razzaq Independent 118
Muhammad Asghar Independent 82
Kashif Zafar Independent 17
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 17

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-249 PP-49 PP-248 PP-193 PP-167 PP-274 PP-18 PP-34 PP-165 PP-16 PP-238 PP-104 PP-5 PP-146 PP-236 PP-84 PP-72 PP-275 PP-11 PP-295 PP-207 PP-253 PP-177 PP-57 PP-14 PP-119 PP-97 PP-2 PP-266 PP-127 PP-52 PP-278 PP-227 PP-293 PP-233 PP-169 PP-257 PP-130 PP-282 PP-103 PP-92 PP-31