NA-135 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-135 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-135 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-135


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-135

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Raza Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Altaf Hussain Independent
Chudhary Muhammad Hussain Independent
Hakeem Muhammad Sadique Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Ijaz Abbas Independent
Maqsood Ahmad Awan Independent
Mian Muhammad Farooq Nasir Independent
Mian Ziaullha Zia Independent
Muhammad Arshad Sahi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Azam Independent
Muhammad Barjees Tahir Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ehtsham Amir U Din Independent
Muhammad Malik Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Naeem Khan Lodhi Independent
Muhammad Saleem Khan Independent
Muhammad Shahbaz Mukhtar Independent
Nasir Ali Independent
Naveed Husain Independent
Nazar Hussain Independent
Rai Azeem Saeed Independent
Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan Independent
Saleem Iqbal Independent
Sardar Asif Dogar Independent
Sarfraz Ahmad Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ume Kalsoom Independent
Wajad Mustafa Bajwa Independent
Choudhary Anwar Ali Gill Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Choudhary Muhammad Barjees Tahir Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Muhammad Rashid Amir Ud Din Independent
Mian Shamim Haidar Pakistan Muslim League
Nazar Hussain Independent
Noor Ul Ain Rai Saeed Independent
Rai Ijaz Ahmad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shehzad Ali Haidar Independent

NA-135 Latest News

More News of NA-135 این اے-135 کی مزید خبریں