NA-177 Rahim Yar Khan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-177 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rahim Yar Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-177 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-177

Candidates in NA-177

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Sattar Tareen Independent
Alhaj Mian Aziz Ahmad Qureshi Independent
Dr. Sajid Mahmood Ashraf Independent
Ghulam Rabbani Khar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khalid Ahmed Gurmani Independent
Malik Jawad Kamran Khar Independent
Malik Jodat Rehan Khakh Advocate Independent
Malik Muhammad Basit Khar Independent
Malik Muhammad Farooq Khar Independent
Meer Rab Nawaz Khan Mutahida Baloch Movement Pakistan
Mehr Ghulam Shabeer Sial Advocate Independent
Mian Shahid Mustafa Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Arif Khan Baloch Independent
Muhammad Gayoor Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Patafi Advocate Independent
Muhammad Javaid Khan Dasti Independent
Muhammad Saood Gurmani Independent
Peer Abdul Manam Siddique Qureshi Independent
Sabir Hussain Bhatti Independent
Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Qandrani Independent
Taj Muhammad Saqib Independent
Doctor Muhammad Qasim Sahu Independent
Ghulam Rabani Khar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Jamshaid Ahmad Dasti Independent
Khalid Ahmad Gurmani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhammad Mudassar Abbas Khar Independent
Malik Muhammad Rafique Khar Independent
Malik Muhammad Riaz Mansoor Khar Independent
Mian Zulfiqar Ali Qureshi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Molana Muhammad Abdul Mabood Azad Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Ali Raza Khar Independent
Muhammad Arif Khan Baloch Independent
Muhammad Jaffar Khan Tareem All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Mohsin Raza Independent
Muhammad Nasrullah Almani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Rabnawaz Khan Mari Baloch Mutahida Baloch Movement Pakistan
Sardar Zubair Ahmad Khan Independent
Sarwar Khan Awami National Party
Taj Muhammad Saqib Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Hina Rabbani Khar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khalid Ahmad Gurmani Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Muhammad Basit Khar Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-177 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-177

NA-177 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-177